Profile

Join date: Jun 8, 2022

About

[LIVE~STREAM!!!] Wales vs Netherlands Live Free Stream Online On 08 June 2022

Wales return to action tonight as they host Netherlands in the Nations League.


Three days on from their memorable World Cup play-off final win over Ukraine, Rob Page's men have to pick themselves up for what promises to be a real test of their credentials against Louis van Gaal's outfit.


As was the case for the 2-1 loss in Poland, Page is likely to rest several of his key stars for tonight's contest at Cardiff City Stadium.


Follow all of the latest build-up, team news and match updates with us live right here.


Kick-off is at 7:45pm.



Wales vs Netherlands: Time by State in the US

ET: 2:45 PM


CT: 1:45 PM


MT: 12:45 PM


PT: 11:45 AM


TV channel in the US and Canada to watch Wales vs Netherlands

Wales and Netherlands will play this 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League game on Wednesday, June 8 at 2:45 PM (ET), and it will be broadcast in the United States on FuboTV and on DAZN in Canada. Other option: ViX.

[LIVE~STREAM!!!] Wales vs Netherlands Live Free Stream Online On 08 June 2022

More actions